Who We Are

Southam and Associates consists of over 100 employees that work hard to bring about excellence. They include installers, fabricators, drafters, engineers and office staff. Click here to find out how you can be a part of this great family.

Ken (Tink) Newman

President

Office : (801) 692-2826
Cell : (385) 225-1155
Fax : (801) 796-1603
Email : Tink@Southam.biz

Dale (Buzz) Southam

Vice-President, Awnings and Patio Covers - Reno, NV

Cell : (775) 225-2019
Office : (801) 796-1600
Fax : (801) 796-1603
Email : Buzz@Southam.biz

Mike Southam

Vice President/Project Estimator

Office : (801) 692-2826
Cell : (801) 318-7940
Fax (801) 796-1603
Email : Mike@Southam.biz

Travis Davis

Project Estimator

Office : (801) 692-2826
Cell : (801) 367-1290
Fax (801) 796-1603
Email : TravisD@Southam.biz

Jeramie Porter

Project Manager

Office : (801) 6924-2826
Cell : (801) 362-7105
Fax : (801) 796-1603
Email : Jeramie@southam.biz

TJ Garfield

Project Manager

Office : (801) 692-2826
Cell : (801) 822-7272
Fax : (801) 796-1603
Email : TJ@Southam.biz

Shawn Draney

Project Manager

Office : (801) 692-2826
Cell : (801) 661-3326
Fax : (801) 796-1603
Email : Shawn@Southam.biz

Corey Walker

Project Manager

Office : (801) 692-2826
Cell : (801) 318-7937
Fax : (801) 796-1603
Email : Corey@Southam.biz

Rick Phillips

Residential Siding

Cell Phone : (385) 335-0599
Office : (801) 692-2800
Fax : (801) 796-1603
Email : Rick@SouthamAndAssociates.com

Tom Prentice

Awnings and Patio Covers - Utah

Cell: (801) 857-1234